(Keyword)
 

 

Send us your info and we will send you money Swiftpay.us

Possible

First of all I have never sold anything work $976.60 This is clearly a scam to gain your Debit card information. This email has 2 references to "debit Card" and the website has several more. Kind of like a Freudian slip clearly their main objective is to gain access to your bank account and DRAIN it. Beware !!!!!

Western Union owns the rights to SwiftPay®  not www.swiftpay.us  The correct url is:

http://www.westernunion.com/info/osSwiftPay.asp

I will give it to them the website looks real but I doubt if it is.


User ktdinc just send $976.60 USD to you:

SwiftPay UserID: ktdinc
Transaction#: removed
Date: 13-08-2003
CommentsMembership #0218397 was selected to receive this month's bonus. We cannot send funds directly to your debit card's bank account because our merchant currently disabled this option. SwiftPay will not charge your card for the transfer; we already deducted $23.40 from your funds for the service fees. 

 

 Your E-mail is not registered with SwiftPay. In order to receive your funds you need to apply for account with us and verify your identity. All information will be kept confidential. Please follow the link: http://www.swiftpay.us/signup/

 When you enter our service your funds will appear in your account balance under overview page. You can withdraw the outstanding balance to your debit card account that you added during the registration process.

 SwiftPay`s intuitive interface makes sending and receiving money over the web as easy as one two three. Simply logon at SwiftPay and select which SwiftPay service you wish to avail of, whether it’s to fund your account, send money to friends family or businesses, request money or check your account details. With everything you need available at the click of a mouse, paying with SwiftPay couldn't be easier. Don’t forget, we value our commitment to Customer Service at SwiftPay – should you have any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we'll do our best to answer your query as soon as possible.

 

Kind Regards,

SwiftPay Customer Support

 

Bestwebauctions is not an eBay company nor do we claim to be.
Website and all contents © Copyright 2001-2004 BestWebAuctions.net All Rights Reserved. 
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners
.
eBay and the eBay logo are trademarks of eBay inc
.